Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

SAAV Prosthodontics P.C.

Prosthodontists & Prosthodontics located in Livonia, MI

11 total reviews

SAAV Prosthodontics P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SAAV Prosthodontics P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 11/11/20
great
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Staff and Dr. Uchil were amazing. Received my teeth today and everything was perfect. I Highly recommend them.
Carol A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Uchil was very thorough with me. I was extremely nervous but her gentleness was relaxing to me Thank you.
Bombi R.
Submitted 09/20/20
I don't usually write a review but Dr. Uchil went above and beyond taking care of me. She is an excellent dentist but she also has such a compassionate heart. I was involved in a horrible hit and run accident recently and she always makes sure that I am always comfortable and never in any pain during my visits. She always asks me if I need a break. I highly recommend her and I believe she deserves a 10-star rating . Please if you need any dental work give her a try. I promise you will not be sorry.
Steve J.
Submitted 09/01/20
The staff and doctors at SAAV Prosthodontics are absolutely the best in the business. Friendly, caring and best of all make everything painless!
Edmund R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very helpful and friendly as always. Always striving for our satisfaction.
Evan C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Uchil and staff were timely and very informative the entire process. Overall, it was a great experience.
George T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Uchil is a very caring professional. She is meticulous, and appears to love what she does. The pride that she has in her work shows in my smile.
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr.Uchil went above and beyond for me.My situation was very complicated but she got it done for me.I wasn't able to hardly open my mouth due to radiation therapy. She still found a way to make a complete set of dentures that actually fit.The staff was also very nice. They're all very pleasant to deal with. (Over the phone and in person.)Great job all the way around. Thanks so much.
Anthony R.
Submitted 02/17/20
very good thank you
Shruthi R.
Submitted 02/16/20
I got my cleaning done in SAAV dental clinic and was very pleased with the experience. They have highly Skilled hygienist, great ambiance. Dr.Uchil and her team focus on patient dental health and this is so evident in how they treat the customer/member. I would recommend you to visit SAAV